cosmo's picture
cosmo July 28, 2012 - 8:39pm

In my recent wanderings, I've come across some workshop submissions that say something like 'removed' or 'I got all the crits I need thanks.'

My silly question:

Once you post a story, are you able to delete the entire post? Or only remove the content?

Spasibo.

 

Bekanator's picture
Bekanator from Kamloops, British Columbia is reading Ugly Girls by Lindsay Hunter July 28, 2012 - 8:44pm

You can replace the document containing the story with something else. I just use .txt file thanking those who reviewed.

Courtney's picture
Courtney from the Midwest is reading Monkey: A Journey to the West and a thousand college textbooks July 28, 2012 - 9:27pm

You can delete the entire thing by going to the edit page. I like to keep mine online so I can refer back to reviews and I usually keep my files up so I have a backup in case something happens to my original files.

cosmo's picture
cosmo July 28, 2012 - 9:33pm

Ah, very good. Thank you both kindly for the info.